The Fallen Star by Jessica Sorensen
Fallen Star Series

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


**New Cover, same edition** For eighteen year-old Gemma, life has never been normal. Up until recently, she has been incapable of feeling emotion. And when she’s around Alex, the gorgeous new guy at school, she can feel electricity that makes her skin buzz. Not to mention the monsters that haunt her nightmares have crossed over into real-life. But with Alex seeming to hate her and secrets popping up everywhere, Gemma’s life is turning into a chaotic mess. Things that shouldn’t be real suddenly seem to exist. And as her world falls apart, figuring out the secrets of her past becomes a matter of life and death.

About Jessica Sorensen

See more books from this Author
Jessica Sorensen is an American novelist. Her novel The Secret of Ella and Micha was featured in the USA Today Bestseller List; it is the first book in her series entitled, The Secret. She is also the author of many series including: Fallen Star Series, Coincidence Series, Darkness Falls Series, and the Shattered Promises Series.
Published September 11, 2011 by Createspace; third Edition. 419 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Fallen Star

An aggregated and normalized score based on 1149 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review