The Finished Work of Christ by Dr. R.L. Davis
14 Sermon Series: His Death, His Resurrection, His Ascension, His Exaltation

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


What is the finished work of Jesus Christ? It took place 2,000 years ago starting with the cross of Calvary. Discover how His death was more important than His life. See how His death, His resurrection, His ascension, and His exaltation can change your life today and for all eternity! This dynamic 14 sermon series was transcribed from actual sermons from Zion Word Church USA where Dr. R. L. Davis is the Pastor and Founder.
Jesus Christ came to the earth to do much more than turn water into wine, heal the sick, raise the dead, walk on water, and calm the storm. His death was foretold by the prophets of the Old Testament. He was born to die. This first phase of "The Finished Work of Christ" bridges the gap between God and man. The Finished Work is His death on the cross, His resurrection from the grave, His ascension up into heaven to be seated at the right hand of the Father God, and His exaltation now and forevermore. Discover why this so important for us today, and realize how this Finished Work of Christ can benefit you and enrich your daily Christian walk.

About Dr. R.L. Davis

See more books from this Author
Published May 6, 2013 by BookBaby. 138 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Education & Reference. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review