The Fire Mage Trilogy Complete Box Set by Kate Bloomfield
(3 Books + Bonus Short Stories)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Save money with this Complete 'Fire Mage Trilogy' Digital Box Set, featuring all three books, plus two FREE short stories.

Trilogy Synopsis:
In a future where ignorance has destroyed the world that we know, humans are slaves and Mages - advanced beings with abilities beyond everyday reach - rule the land. Avalon Redding is one such Mage. Barely eighteen years of age, she wields the gift of fire yet she is unable to control it. Will Avalon be able to overcome the trials that befall her? Will she be able to save the ones she loves and stay strong within herself?
Time will tell in this epic fantasy trilogy.

In this set: (In reading order)
Frost Arch (Book 1: The Fire Mage Trilogy) [RRP: $2.99]
Jack Greenwood (Prequel: The Fire Mage Trilogy) [FREE SHORT STORY]
Flamethroat (Book 2: The Fire Mage Trilogy) [RRP: $3.99]
Raeven Blacklock (Prequel: The Fire Mage Trilogy) [FREE SHORT STORY]
Falling Ashes (Book 3: The Fire Mage Trilogy) [RRP: $4.99]

Get the BOX SET for $8.99. (Save $2.98!)

About Kate Bloomfield

See more books from this Author
Published December 1, 2013 930 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Fire Mage Trilogy Complete Box Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 22 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review