The Forbidden Trilogy by Kimberly Kinrade
(Special Omnibus Edition)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Those inside are special, gifted with unique abilities, abilities that make them dangerous to the outside world. Since childhood, they're trained to control their powers, to show restraint, and to defend themselves. For years they practice, honing their gifts for one purpose: to be rented out to the highest bidder as a spy, to be used as a weapon against others. Sam never questions her role at the secret organization dubbed Rent-A-Kid. Until she meets Drake. She reads minds. He controls minds. Together, they might get out alive. THIS SPECIAL EDITION INCLUDES: *Award-Winning Book #1 - Forbidden Mind *Book #2 - Forbidden Fire *Book #3 - Forbidden Life *In-Depth Q&A with Author Kimberly Kinrade *Extensive Bonus Content (Available ONLY in this Special Edition)

About Kimberly Kinrade

See more books from this Author
Published November 26, 2012 by Daring Books. 694 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Children's Books. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Forbidden Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 46 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review