The Girl and the Dragon Eyes by Richard Alan Dickson
(Castaway Kops)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

When Finn and Clyde Bates are framed for kidnapping a tong boss's daughter and stealing his jewels, the bumbling pair must find the girl and the true crooks before his patience comes to an end. Robbing a crime lord on a prison planet is never wise. If they fail, there will be nowhere for the former thieves to hide.

Richard Alan Dickson, author of "G-Blade" and "Love, Venusian Style," returns with another delightful caper in the tradition of "Laurel and Hardy" and "Gilligan's Island." With plenty of humor and tons of comic twists, "The Girl and the Dragon Eyes" is an amusing romp that readers of all ages are sure to enjoy.
 

About Richard Alan Dickson

See more books from this Author
Walravens' Studium der Ostasienwissenschaften und der Ethnologie in Köln und Bonn hatte nachhaltige Folgen: Während andere segeln oder Krimis lesen, forscht und schreibt er über die Kulturgeschichte der Qing-Zeit in China, mandschurische Literatur, den großen Erforscher Japans, Philipp Franz von Siebold, das ostasiatische Druckwesen und die Herrnhuter Mission in Tibet.Die bibliothekarische Laufbahn war geradlinig: zunächst Fachreferent für Sozialwissenschaften an der Bibliothek der jetzigen Helmut-Schmidt-Universität in Hamburg, dann von 1986 bis 2009 Leiter der Abteilung Überregionale Bibliographische Dienste der Berliner Staatsbibliothek.
 
Published March 21, 2012 by Grey Cat Press. 40 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Humor & Entertainment. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review