The Grain Ship by Morgan Robertson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A selection of Robertson's short stories, including: "The Grain Ship," "From the Darkness and the Depths," "Noah's Ark," "The Finishing Touch," and many others.

About Morgan Robertson

See more books from this Author
Morgan Robertson was an American writer best known for his novel Futility, or The Wreck of the Titan, a prescient novel published in 1898 about the catastrophic sinking of an "unsinkable" ocean liner, eerily similar to the sinking of the Titanic fourteen years later. Robertson also penned The Submarine Destroyer, Three Laws and the Golden Rule, and the short story "Beyond the Spectrum," which described a future war between the United States and the Empire of Japan. Morgan Robertson died in 1915.
Published May 30, 2008 by Wildside Press. 252 pages
Genres: Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Horror, Education & Reference, Action & Adventure, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review