The Grillo War by Kevin Warrick Fitzgerald
(The Inspector Warren Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The sequel to The Crunch Case.
The most powerful mafia lord in the country wants Inspector Warren dead. After a botched attempt on his life, Warren gathers his allies and goes after his enemy, but immediately learns that he is the one who is hunted. He soon realizes that he is up against the most cunning adversary he has ever faced, and an all out war develops. It is a war of subterfuge, brutality and nerves, with feint within feint, and whoever can gain the edge with information and firepower, just might survive.


About Kevin Warrick Fitzgerald

See more books from this Author
Published September 23, 2011 by 220 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review