The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1- 6 by Cameron Jace
Snow White Blood Red, Ashes to Ashes & Cinder to Cinder, Beauty Never Dies, Ladle Rat Rotten Hut, Mary Mary Quite Contrary, Blood Apples

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?

Once upon every one hundred years, the characters in fairy tales wake up from their Sleeping Death, previously induced by The Grimm Diaries to conceal the truth about fairy tales. The Queen of Sorrow, wrongly known as the Evil Queen, tells the truth about her daughter and who she really is. A Brother Grimm scholar girl digs up the mystery of Cinderella's true origin and why she was given such a name. Peter Pan, a rich boy, living in a modern castle by himself, tells the true story of Sleeping Beauty's untold origin mystery and how he met her. Little Red Riding Hood confessed the real fairy tale behind her mother's origin and mystery, and the true unenchanted story about how she came to earn her cape and why it was red. A mysterious man reveals the origin mystery of the Evil Queen's mirror, who manufactured it, who bought it, and who the voice inside it really is. And finally, once upon a time a Prince Charming investigates the story about the real Snow White, her mother, and how all of the fairy tales are linked and related to each other. How come enchanted fairy tales met vampires and other legendary creature and known figures from history? Is it possible that fairy tales and their origins have been historically true stories embedded in unenchanted lies we call fairy tales?

About Cameron Jace

See more books from this Author
Published November 14, 2013 169 pages
Genres: Romance, Horror, Young Adult, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1- 6

An aggregated and normalized score based on 1081 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review