The Harry Irons Trilogy by Thomas Stone

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


First contact, new energy sources, quantum reality, and sentient computers provide action, vibrant characterizations, and independent plots woven together in three full novels for a cohesive whole.

The Harry Irons Trilogy contains:

To The Stars -- Harry Irons dreams of escaping poverty and an over-crowded Earth by gaining employment with the Braithwaite Corporation. Harry gets his wish and soon enough finds himself struggling to survive on an alien world.

Stolen Worlds -- Galactic Survey Mission Commander Harry Irons stumbles upon a mission to recover a powerful energy source on a newly discovered planet thousands of light-years from Earth. The expedition is fraught with danger as his team struggles with an assortment of foes both alien and human.

Minerva's Soul -- Harry Irons has been infected by an enigmatic alien species and, as a result, he's losing his mind. It's a race against time as Harry searches for a cure on the newly colonized world of Mirabel.

About Thomas Stone

See more books from this Author
Published April 8, 2011 by Cooper's Press. 867 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Harry Irons Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review