The Historical Romance Collection by Juliet Moore
(Includes The Hidden Heiress)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Three Top 10 Historical Romance bestsellers from Juliet Moore for one low price!

The Historical Romance Collection includes The Queen of Diamonds, The Hidden Heiress, and Punish Me With Roses. All three are historical romances set in England between the years of 1845-1875.


A priceless diamond leads to love and adventure in late nineteenth century England...

Only once has anyone cared for abandoned Catherine Claremont's welfare. Handsome Harrison Foster saved her from a pack of cruel neighborhood girls, and walked out of Catherine's young life with her heart.

Imagine Catherine's surprise when her estranged parents send her an invaluable diamond eight years later, a gift that might be a ticket to a better life. She marries Marcus Watson, a third son with no inheritance and the same goal, and uses the diamond to buy a stake in the South African diamond fields.

Once there, nothing goes as planned. Greed consumes Marcus. Harrison Foster re-appears unexpectedly--and then Marcus mysteriously disappears. As a married woman, Catherine does her best to avoid the man she's always loved. But in the end she must choose between finding Marcus--and keeping her respectability--or running to Harrison and forbidden love.


To escape a killer, Isabel Darton is forced to flee the only home she's ever known and adopt the identity of a governess.

Too late, she realizes that she must deceive not only those around her, but also the uncle of her charge, Marshall Templeton, a man she's falling in love with.

Desperate to tell him the truth, yet fearful for his life, she must decide if the risk of her heart is worth the endangerment of his life.

Determined to become a junior lord of Parliament, Sir Marshall Templeton is resolute to procure a suitable wife. Except the women his sister-in-law parades before him leave him with a permanent scowl.

With great irritation, he finds his attention drawn to his brother's new governess, Isabel, and tries to dismiss his interest. But as his heart has other ideas, he's torn between an untitled woman who could jeopardize all he seeks to gain and the respectability he's always strived for.


Victoria Clavering lives under the thumb of her guardian Hugh, a callous man who begrudges her even the smallest kindness. So when Hugh and his valet are poisoned, Victoria becomes both heiress and murder suspect.

Alex Trevelyn, the valet's cousin, is convinced she's guilty. As far as Alex is concerned, the world is divided into the completely innocent and the completely wicked, and Victoria is as wicked as they come.

Alex vows to bring her to justice--until they meet, and unexpected passion flares between them. Soon Alex finds himself trying to protect Victoria after she receives a series of threatening notes attached to roses, even though he still believes she may be guilty.

Victoria must convince Alex of her innocence and clear her name. Alex needs to learn that life is more shaded than simple black and white. And they've got to do both quickly, to save their love and Victoria's life.

About Juliet Moore

See more books from this Author
Published January 4, 2013 537 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Historical Romance Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 35 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review