The Hitchhiker's Trilogy by Douglas Adams

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Contents: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy; The Restaurant at the End of the Universe; Life, the Universe and Everything; So Long, and Thanks for all the Fish; Mostly Harmless.

About Douglas Adams

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 1983 by Harmony Books. 839 pages
Genres: Travel, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Hitchhiker's Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review