The Honor of Spies by W. E. B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV
(Honor Bound)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



August, 1943: In his short time as a spy with the Office of Strategic Services, young Cletus Frade has faced many unlikely situations, but nothing like his new assignment. Having helped Lieutenant Colonel Wilhelm Frogger escape a Mississippi P.O.W. camp, he must now get the defiant German to turn against his country.

About W. E. B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV

See more books from this Author
William E. Butterworth IV has worked closely with his father, W.E.B. Griffin, for a decade, and is the coauthor of seven previous books with him, most recently The Vigilantes and The Outlaws.
Published November 20, 2009 by Jove. 752 pages
Genres: History, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, War, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Honor of Spies

Book Reporter

THE HONOR OF SPIES, the fifth book in the Honor Bound series, tells the fascinating story of espionage activities of German military officers in Argentina during World War II.

Jan 22 2011 | Read Full Review of The Honor of Spies (Honor Bound)

Reader Rating for The Honor of Spies

An aggregated and normalized score based on 257 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review