The Infinity Gate by Sara Douglass
DarkGlass Mountain: Book Three

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



“Sara Douglass has the breadth of vision necessary to create sweeping epics and the storyteller’s gift that makes readers love her.”



Sara Douglas fans have been eagerly awaiting the third book of her epic DarkGlass Mountain fantasy trilogy…and now the dramatic conclusion is here! The Infinity Gate—a magnificent tale of love, magic, and betrayal set in the world of her bestselling Wayfarer Redemption—has the sweep, passion, and excitement of the best world-building efforts of Jacqueline Carey, Raymond E. Feist, Robin Hobb, and Lois McMaster Bujold, as it brings Douglas’s breathtaking fantasy saga to a powerful and extraordinarily satisfying end.

About Sara Douglass

See more books from this Author
Sara Douglass has worked as a nurse and has a Ph.D. in early modern European history. Her first fantasy adventure, The Axis Trilogy, had an overwhelming response from readers (Starman won the 1996 Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Novel). This was followed by the bestselling Wayfarer Redemption Trilogy, and other works of both epic and historical fantasy. Sara lives in an 1880s-era house, Nonsuch, in Hobart, Tasmania.
Published June 1, 2010 by Voyager. 533 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Infinity Gate

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

Completing Douglass' DarkGlass Mountain Trilogy (after 2009's The Twisted Citadel), this sweeping saga focuses on the monumental battles that Icarii leader Axis SunSoar wages to defend the city of Elc

Jul 05 2010 | Read Full Review of The Infinity Gate: DarkGlass ...

Reader Rating for The Infinity Gate

An aggregated and normalized score based on 22 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review