The Iowa Farmer's Wife by Bill Beaman
( Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Iowa Farmer's Wife is a gripping story, a page-turning mystery about a murder that takes place in the rolling hills of southwest Iowa. Bill Beaman intrigues his readers by planting a horrific homicide smack dab in the middle of the heartland.

When a rural banker is brutally murdered, two DCI detectives travel to the scene of the crime to investigate. Little do these "city boys" know what their trip into the country will entail. The plot thickens as the investigation revolves around a young widow and her struggle to hold onto her farm.

About Bill Beaman

See more books from this Author
Published September 21, 2010 by Bill Beaman. 212 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Iowa Farmer's Wife

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review