The Jada Agenda by Mark S Goldberg
An Aubrey Carlisle Adventure

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Aubrey Carlisle is a First Grade teacher. She's also a masked, 6'2", leather-wearing, motorcycle-riding, vengeance-driven killer of pedophiles. She finds them before the cops do. Then she calls and has them clean up after her. All of Miami thinks Aubrey is a man. That's why the papers have mis-labeled her Mr. Vengeance. But murder is still murder. Can Aubrey continue to evade the police, while carrying out her brand of justice?

About Mark S Goldberg

See more books from this Author
I never stop writing. The Virginia Agenda is Book 2 in the Aubrey Carlisle series, which began with The Jada Agenda. My Tempest Trilogy Book 3, IceAge is almost complete. Walk Into The Sun did very well in the ABNA competition a few years ago. I'm just into my third Aubrey Carlisle Adventure. It's about...nah, you have to read it!
Published September 21, 2010 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 250 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Jada Agenda

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review