The Jewels of Kinfairlie Boxed Set by Claire Delacroix

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital boxed set includes the entire Jewels of Kinfairlie series: three full-length medieval romances and one short story. Included are The Beauty Bride, The Rose Red Bride, The Snow White Bride and "The Ballad of Rosamunde".

This edition also includes an excerpt from The Renegade's Heart.

About Claire Delacroix

See more books from this Author
Bestselling author Claire Delacroix always loved stories, both telling them and hearing them. She sold her first romance novel in 1992 and has been happily writing romances ever since. "The Beauty," part of Claire's bestselling 'Bride Quest' series, was her first title to land on the "New York Times" Extended List. Claire makes her home in Canada with her family, a number of incomplete knitting projects and a lot of overgrown houseplants. She loves to travel, to cook, to ride her bike and to read. Claire also writes romances as Claire Cross and as Deborah Cooke.
Published December 26, 2013 by Deborah A. Cooke. 990 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Jewels of Kinfairlie Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 33 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review