The Job by Claire Adams
(A Standalone Novel) (New York City Bad Boy Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

My name is Jessica. I own a women's clothing store in New York City and need work done on my store to be able to advertise my company to females walking on the sidewalk. So I had to find a company. The best I could find for a reasonable price is owned by Eric. He's tattooed and fights me on everything. But he's the one who can do the job for what I can afford. My only problem? He ends up being the person I never expected thanks to my sister...

I'm Eric and my construction company just needs a job. Thankfully, low bidding gets Jessica to hire me. But just when I think things are looking up I come home to my girlfriend kicking me out. F*ck. So I do the only thing I know to do in this situation and that's find a f*ck buddy. It just so happens to be Jessica's employee. But when that falls through I set my eyes on control freak Jessica. She seems like the perfect person to be my new f*ck buddy.

Maybe I'm wrong...

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *
 

About Claire Adams

See more books from this Author
 
Published November 18, 2015 306 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Job
80%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 63 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review