The Jonathan Kaye Adventures 1-3 by M P Ericson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The first three fantasy short-story adventures of Jonathan Kaye - cracksman, cut-throat, and occasional hero. Contains "Trouble with Trinkets", "A Matter of Pearls", and "For Friendship's Sake".

About M P Ericson

See more books from this Author
Published February 19, 2011 by Byrnie Publishing. 47 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review