The Josephine B. Trilogy by Sandra Gulland

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Josephine B. Trilogy comprises three acclaimed,bestselling novels that draw the reader into the delicate yet passionaterelationship between Josephine and Napoleon Bonaparte: The Many Lives& Secret Sorrows of Josephine B.; Tales of Passion, Tales of Woe;and The Last Great Dance on Earth. Together in this omnibusedition, they form an irresistible epic, tracing Josephine’s transformationfrom impressionable young girl to canny and compassionate wife, to confidanteempress and one of the most sophisticated and powerful women in history.

Adored by readers of historical fiction, the Josephine novelsare a sweeping tale of love and loss, political intrigue and revolution duringone of the most tumultuous periods in European history.


About Sandra Gulland

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2006 by HarperCollins Publishers Canad. 1216 pages
Genres: History, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Josephine B. Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review