The Journey To Happy by Debra Stangl
How Embracing the Concept that "Nothing is Wrong" Can Transform Your Life

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Has it felt like happiness has eluded you? If so, maybe it’s time for you to take The Journey to Happy. Get all the tools you need for every area of your life, by learning about and embracing the concept that “Nothing Is Wrong”. Using the 9 Stepping Stones, you’ll be able to turn every area of your life around in 30 days – your work, your money, your body, your love relationship, your concept of yourself, your relationships with other people, even how you think about the world. Are you ready to walk the path?

In The Journey to Happy, Debra Stangl, founder of Sedona Soul Adventures, recounts how she went from being an unhappy, stressed out divorce attorney who was $50K in debt and 40 pounds overweight … to happy, blessed with financial abundance, down to her ideal weight (in 5 weeks - without dieting!) and doing the work of her dreams with Sedona Soul Adventures. Then she gives you the tools – the 9 Stepping Stones – to take you from unhappy to ecstatic in every area of your life

About Debra Stangl

See more books from this Author
Published October 14, 2016 by Abundant Press. 137 pages
Genres: Health, Fitness & Dieting, Religion & Spirituality, Self Help. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Journey To Happy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 10 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review