The Kandesky Vampire Chronicles Boxed Set by Michele Drier

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This boxed set includes Books One through Four of the Kandesky Vampire Chronicles: Book One, SNAP: The World Unfolds; Book Two, SNAP: New Talent; Book Three, Plague: A Love Story and Book Four, DANUBE: A Tale of Murder.
Follow Maxie Gwenoch as she takes the job of Managing Editor for SNAP Magazine, the world's largest and most popular gossip media covering celebrities around the globe.
First, she finds the owners of SNAP are a family of Hungarian vampires, then she discovers she's the reason for an escalating war between the Kandeskys and their archrivals, the Huszars.

About Michele Drier

See more books from this Author
Published December 12, 2012 499 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Kandesky Vampire Chronicles Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 36 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review