The Kate Morton Collection by Kate Morton
The House at Riverton and The Forgotten Garden

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.

About Kate Morton

See more books from this Author
Kate Morton grew up in the mountains of south-east Queensland. She has degrees in dramatic art and English literature and is currently a doctoral candidate at the University of Queensland. Kate lives with her husband and young sons in Brisbane. Her first novel, The Shifting Fog, published internationally as The House at Riverton, was a number one bestseller in 2007. The Forgotten Garden, her second novel, was also a bestseller in Australia, the UK, the US and in many European countries. You can find more information about Kate and her books at
Published December 7, 2010 by Atria Books. 896 pages
Genres: History, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Kate Morton Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 77 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review