The Killer Whale Books by Anne-Marie Neil

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Together in a Kindle-exclusive edition, all seven titles of The Killer Whale Books series:

Psalm of the Killer Whales

William Shakespeare’s Wild West Show

Snow Settling on a Covered Bridge

Each Uisge (Ech Ooshkya)

Shinobu and the Dragon

Shinobu and the Baby Dragon

The Sea of Okhotsk.

Travel to the Shetland Isles, to save an endangered pod of Killer Whales…join an American Wild West Show in an English cathedral city in 1900, on a quest to find a horde of priceless Viking treasure…spend a golden fall in New England, swept into an adventure with a touch of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow…journey to the Inner Hebrides, where monstrous creatures believed to be a Scottish myth, are about to be unleashed after eighty years in captivity…accompany Japanese industrialist’s daughter, Shinobu Yamashiro, as she attempts to rescue a fantastical Snow Dragon from a warlord ancestor in seventeenth-century Honshu…accompany Shinobu again, when she embarks on a worldwide adventure to find a Snow Dragon hatchling whose egg was stolen by twenty-first-century whalers…finally, return from space in the company of the cosmonaut of Vostok Seven, only to be become lost in a Siberian winter, and to stand alongside Snow Dragons as they face a prehistoric monster set to go on a cataclysmic rampage.

Approximately 323, 940 words – fully navigable.

Less of a Kindle Book, more of a library.

Settle back, and enjoy one of the most unforgettable reads ever.

(Please note that all of the titles featured in this collection, are available separately; and that Shinobu and the Dragon, Shinobu and the Baby Dragon, and The Sea of Okhotsk, are also available – along with Shinobu and the Chinese Watercolor - in The Snow Dragon Trilogy Kindle Book.)

About Anne-Marie Neil

See more books from this Author
Published November 22, 2013 783 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction