The Last Killiney by J. Jay Kamp
(The Ravenna Evans Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Last Killiney, the first book in The Ravenna Evans Series.

On holiday in England, Ravenna Evans begins to recall her past life as an eighteenth-century Irish viscount's lover. When she is swept back in time to relive this affair (along with Lord Killiney's very unwilling modern counterpart), she learns that living in the past isn't all fun and games, and that history can't always be changed to one's liking.

This is a full-length novel (well over 400 pages), and although it's the first in a series, The Last Killiney can be read as a stand-alone book.

Other books in this series include The Wager and The Bayman's Bride.

About J. Jay Kamp

See more books from this Author
Published November 19, 2011 337 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Last Killiney

An aggregated and normalized score based on 44 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review