The Lewis Legacy Series, Books 1-3 by JoAnn Durgin
A Christian Romance Boxed Set

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Lewis Legacy Series Boxed Set collects the first three books--Awakening, Second Time Around, and Twin Hearts--in JoAnn Durgin's popular Christian romance series.


A God-fearing man. A God-seeking woman. For Sam Lewis and Lexa Clarke, it proves a combustible combination. You’ll keep turning the pages of this sweeping romantic adventure. With great characters, plenty of humor, enough emotion to make you shed a tear or two, and an ending that’ll have you cheering, Awakening will leave you breathless. Hold on tight.

Second Time Around:

Newlyweds Marc and Natalie Thompson have it all, but two months after the wedding, Natalie suffers a horrible fall. Not only does she not remember their life together, but now Marc has a personal timeline to reconnect with her—seven months. You’ll root for them as they fight against the odds to find their way back to one another...the second time around.

Twin Hearts:

Joshua is a man redeemed. It’s been more than four years since the fateful events in San Antonio when Sam threw him out of the missions camp, and he’s still haunted by the bittersweet memory of his final meeting with another volunteer. When he also seeks her forgiveness, he gets the shock of his life. Could turning his deepest sin into his greatest blessing be God’s answer for his hurting heart?

Get ready for romance, adventure, friendship, faith and family in each installment of the Lewis Legacy Series with Sam and Lexa Lewis and their lively TeamWork Missions volunteers.

Don’t forget to download Daydreams, Book Four in the Lewis Legacy Series, now available!

About the Author:

JoAnn Durgin lives with her husband, Jim, and their three children in southern Indiana and works as a full-time administration paralegal in Louisville, Kentucky. She’s a member of the American Christian Fiction Writers and the Louisville Christian Writers.

Please visit her at or at Author JoAnn Durgin on Facebook.

About JoAnn Durgin

See more books from this Author
Published March 21, 2013 by Torn Veil Books. 877 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Lewis Legacy Series, Books 1-3

An aggregated and normalized score based on 11 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review