The Little Dream an Allegory in Six Scenes by John Galsworthy

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Little Dream [with Biographical Introduction]

About John Galsworthy

See more books from this Author
John Galsworthy (1867-1933) was educated at Oxford, where he prepared to go into law, but later decided to devote himself to writing. "The Man of Property" (1906), the first of the three novels that became "The Forsyte Saga, " established his reputation as an author and a keen observer of society. Galsworthy was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1932.
Published July 1, 2004 by 38 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction, History, Travel. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review