The Lying Game #4 by Sara Shepard
Hide and Seek

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Hide and Seek, from Sara Shepard’s YA Lying Game series, delivers dark family secrets, devious pranks, and nail-biting suspense. Like Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars series, The Lying Game is now also an ABC Family original TV show.
Separated at birth, twin sisters Emma Paxton and Sutton Mercer never had a chance to meet. And now they never will. Someone murdered Sutton and forced Emma into taking her place.

Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma tries to figure out who killed her—and why. But as Emma digs deeper, the girls discover that the truth may be far more terrible than they’d ever imagined—and the killer may be a lot closer to home….


About Sara Shepard

See more books from this Author
Sara Shepard is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars. She graduated from NYU and has an MFA from Brooklyn College. Sara has lived in New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and Arizona, where the Lying Game series is set.
Published July 31, 2012 by HarperTeen. 320 pages
Genres: Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Lying Game #4

USA Today

Youth: A girl poses as her dead twin sister to solve her murder;

Aug 09 2012 | Read Full Review of The Lying Game #4: Hide and Seek

Reader Rating for The Lying Game #4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 283 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review