The MacGregor Grooms by Nora Roberts

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Another Nora Roberts novel about love, life, and the pursuit of happiness.

About Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. In 2012 her title The Perfect Hope made The New York Times Best Seller List.
Published April 10, 2012 by InterMix. 186 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Biographies & Memoirs, Humor & Entertainment, Erotica. Fiction

Reader Rating for The MacGregor Grooms

An aggregated and normalized score based on 129 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review