The Macgregors by Susan Mallery Nora Roberts
Serena & Caine: Playing the Odds.tempting Fate

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Macgregors: Serena & Caine

About Susan Mallery Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame.
Published January 1, 2006 by Silhouette. 448 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, History. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review