The Mangadarth Trilogy Omnibus by Merri Hiatt

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


THE MANGADARTH TRILOGY OMNIBUS includes all three books in The Mangadarth Trilogy.

MARAYAH'S RETURN (Book one of the Mangadarth Trilogy)
In a world of castles, crones and curses, Eldrick and Marayah find themselves bound to one another for life. When threats surround them, they must join forces to protect the city of Mangadarth and each other.

CITY REBORN (Book two of the Mangadarth Trilogy)
Just as the castle inhabitants begin to feel safe and a sense of community is restored in Mangadarth, a menace lying dormant for hundreds of years renews its thirst for vengeance.

MY MOTHER'S EYES (Book three of the Mangadarth Trilogy)
Now that Mangadarth is under new rule, it is up to the townspeople to rally to bring hope back to the city and clear the skies of the stain from the blood of innocent souls.

About Merri Hiatt

See more books from this Author
Published March 6, 2012 by Merri Hiatt. 458 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review