The Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.
Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires.

He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love.

About Joey W. Hill

See more books from this Author
Joey W. Hill's Ellora's Cave titles have garnered her the Dreams Realms Award for Fantasy and the EPPIE award for erotic romance.
Published February 5, 2008 by Berkley. 388 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Erotica, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Mark of the Vampire Queen

An aggregated and normalized score based on 83 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review