The Masterpiecers by Olivia Wildenstein
(Masterful)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

From USA TODAY bestselling author comes a story about the ties that bind and those that burn...How hard are you willing to fall for the person you love?

19-year-old twins Aster and Ivy fight to survive and exist in their confined worlds, one is in a museum competing on a reality TV show, while the other is in prison. Without any means of communication, the secrets the twins learn about each other begin tearing them apart, making them doubt if they ever knew each other at all.

˃˃˃ THE MASTERPIECERS by Olivia Wildenstein is a true masterpiece.

It has an original plot that has been very cleverly thought out, and is one that I guaranteed will grab the reader from the first page. It isn't just a simple story of winning a prize or getting out of jail free; it is a story of deceit, of lies and secrets that unfold throughout the plot. --review by Readers' Favorite

˃˃˃ Fans of LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE and WE WERE LIARS will adore Wildenstein's new MASTERFUL series.Scroll up and grab a copy of THE MASTERPIECERS today.
 

About Olivia Wildenstein

See more books from this Author
 
Published April 15, 2016 by IngramSpark. 350 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction