The Merry Widow by Alexis Browne
(Book #2: Naughty Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is book two in Alexis Browne's Naughty erotic historical romance series.
Book #1: The Duke's Wanton Bride
Book #2: The Merry Widow
Book #3: The Duke's Mistress

About Alexis Browne

See more books from this Author
Published September 2, 2012 by Hercules Publishing. 25 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review