The Morgan Brothers Boxed Set Books 1-4 by Kathleen Wiseman
(Christian Romance / Religious Fiction Romance) (Book 1: By His Grace; Book 2: Caroline's Gift; Book 3: That Which is Secret; Book 4: A Mustard Seed)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Morgan Brothers BOXED SET Books 1-4 (Christian Romance / Religious Fiction Romance) (Book 1: By His Grace; Book 2: Caroline's Gift; Book 3: That Which is Secret; Book 4: A Mustard Seed)

BOXED SET: 4 Books in 1 Bundle: the Complete Series.

1. By His Grace (The Morgan Brothers Book 1)
Grace Elliot, under the advice of a family friend, broke her engagement to Daniel Morgan four years earlier as she did not want to be the wife of a Pastor. Now she has returned home to southern California from England due to her father's illness and intends to avoid Daniel at all costs. This proves to be more difficult than she thought, and his attempts to speak to Grace are thwarted by the beautiful Courtney. The dubious Jason Highfield is added to the mix. By His Grace is a sweet romance.

2. Caroline's Gift (The Morgan Brothers Book 2)
Caroline Elliot fancies herself as a matchmaker. Her handsome friend, the pastor Jeremiah Morgan, warns her not to meddle with love, but his warnings fall on deaf ears. Her latest attempt to play Cupid for her new friend Sarah Meade has gone amiss in more ways than one.
Will Caroline find true love, or she is destined to remain single forever?
Will her gift of matchmaking ruin her one true chance at happiness?

3. That Which Is Secret (The Morgan Brothers Book 3)
Courtney Blunt and Ezra Morgan are in love, but before he met Courtney, Ezra became engaged to Abby Bradford, now a missionary in Africa. While Abby no longer wants the engagement, for reasons of her own she refuses to break it.
A heartbroken Courtney flees to Australia. How will the dangerous Australian outback bring her true love?

4. A Mustard Seed (The Morgan Brothers Book 4)
When Emma Barrett's husband was taken from her one dark, fateful night, she thought she would never find love again. That was, until Nehemiah Morgan came into her life. Is God offering her a second chance at love? Or will the contents of a safe deposit box tear them apart?

About Kathleen Wiseman

See more books from this Author
Romance author Jayne Ann Krentz was born in Borrego Springs, California on March 28, 1948. She received a B.A. in history from the University of California at Santa Cruz and a Masters degree in library science from San Jose State University. Before becoming a full-time author, she worked as a librarian. Her novels include: Truth or Dare, All Night Long, and Copper Beach. She has written under seven different names: Jayne Bentley, Amanda Glass, Stephanie James, Jayne Taylor, Jayne Castle, Amanda Quick and Jayne Ann Krentz. Her first book, Gentle Pirate, was published in 1980 under the name Jayne Castle. She currently uses only three personas to represent her three specialties. She uses the name Jayne Ann Krentz for her contemporary pieces, Amanda Quick for her historical fiction pieces, and Jayne Castle for her futuristic pieces. She has received numerous awards for her work including the 1995 Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for Trust Me, the 2004 Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for Falling Awake, the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, the Romantic Times Jane Austen Award, and the Susan Koppelman Award for Feminist Studies for Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women: Romance Writers on the Appeal of the Romance.
Published January 18, 2013 362 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Morgan Brothers Boxed Set Books 1-4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review