The Night Tales Collection by Nora Roberts by Nora Roberts

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Five unforgettable tales that combine mystery and suspense with passionate romance, from "America's favorite writer" (The New Yorker)--the author of The Witness, Whiskey Beach, Dark Witch, and countless #1 New York Times bestsellers. Includes Night Shift, Night Shadow, Nightshade, Night Smoke, and Night Shield.

About Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts is the number-one New York Times?bestselling author of The Witness, Chasing Fire, and The Search, among other titles. She is also the author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 400 million copies of her novels in print.
Published April 2, 2013 by InterMix.
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Night Tales Collection by Nora Roberts

An aggregated and normalized score based on 26 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review