The Nine Lives of Chloe King by Liz Braswell
The Fallen; The Stolen; The Chosen

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Chloe King is a seemingly normal girl. She goes to class (most of the time), fights with her mom, and crushes on a boy…or two. But around her sixteenth birthday, Chloe finds that perhaps she isn’t so normal after all. There’s the heightened night vision, the superfast reflexes—oh, and the claws.

As Chloe discovers who she is—and where she comes from—it is clear she is not alone. Someone is trying to get her. And they will stop at nothing until they do. Chloe has nine lives…but will nine be enough?

First released as a trilogy in 2004, this bind-up edition arrives just as the new ABC Family original series The Nine Lives of Chloe King, based closely on the original novels, premieres in June 2011.

About Liz Braswell

See more books from this Author
Published June 7, 2011 by Simon Pulse. 784 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Nine Lives of Chloe King

She promotes authors and sets up virtual book tours through Enchanted Book Promotions.

Feb 26 2014 | Read Full Review of The Nine Lives of Chloe King:...

Reader Rating for The Nine Lives of Chloe King

An aggregated and normalized score based on 439 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review