The Nutt Family by Angela Muse
An Acorny Adventure

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Age Level:  0-6
Chess Nutt and his sister Praline are always pretending to have crazy adventures. What happens when these two acorn siblings have an unexpected real life adventure on their own? Things get a little nutty!
Also check out Lil Glimmer, The Pig Princess, The Bee Bully, Cactus Charlie, Eager Eaglets: Birds of Play, Suzy Snowflake, Monsters Have Mommies, The Christmas Owl & The Cat Who Lost His Meow by this author.

About Angela Muse

See more books from this Author
Published November 11, 2013 by 4eyesbooks. 34 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Parenting & Relationships, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Nutt Family

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review