The O. Henry Omnibus by O. Henry
272 Short Stories in One Volume (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This Halcyon Classics eBook contains more than 270 short stories by William Sidney Porter, better known as O. Henry. This collection includes such classics as 'The Ransom of Red Chief,' and 'The Gift of the Magi.' Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

Includes the following O. Henry collections:

Cabbages and Kings
Heart of the West
Roads of Destiny
Rolling Stones
Sixes and Sevens
Strictly Business
The Four Million
The Gentle Grafter
The Trimmed Lamp
The Voice of the City
Waifs and Strays

About O. Henry

See more books from this Author
Published November 15, 2009 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 2052 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The O. Henry Omnibus

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review