The Old One by Todd Brabander

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A man finds himself stranded in a small Pacific Northwest town when a landslide blocks the highway. Over the next few days he meets the locals, learns about the area's history, and discovers a terrible secret in the woods. A horror story in the tradition of King and Lovecraft.

About Todd Brabander

See more books from this Author
Published August 2, 2011 56 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Old One

An aggregated and normalized score based on 25 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review