The Olivia Hutchinson Collection, Episodes 1-3 by Leigh Grayson
(Olivia Hutchinson Mysteries)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Three novellas at one low price! Meet Olivia Hutchinson—better known as Hutch—in the first three novellas in her monthly series! A dead male stripper. A case of arson…and attempted murder. A crazed serial killer. Join Hutch as she tries to solve all these mysteries surrounding her…and stay alive! Novellas in this volume include: For Anyone to See Best Served Cold Deck the Halls

About Leigh Grayson

See more books from this Author
Published November 18, 2012 by Blackhouse Publishing. 181 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review