The Peeling by Iain Rob Wright
Book 1 (Jeremy's Choice)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Peeling is a series of novellas set in a world ravaged by a deadly plague. Each book follows the individual story of one of the survivors of this horrible new existence. They can be enjoyed as standalone tales or as part of a larger, overall narrative.

BOOK 1: Jeremy's Choice (10k Word Novella)

Being a security guard at a news station meant Jeremy found out about the peeling before anybody else. But that didn't prevent the deadly, unknown virus from infecting his wife. After years of neglect, unfaithfulness, and lies, is it finally time for Jeremy to do right by the woman he loves? Or is it too late?

BONUS CONTENT - Also includes the following short story:
-- The Peeling Of Samuel Lloyd Collins


Published author, Iain Rob Wright, was born in 1984 and lives in Redditch, a small town in the West Midlands, UK, with his loopy cocker spaniel, Oscar, his fat old cat, Jess, his many tropical fish, and the love of his life, Sally. Writing is the passion that fills his life during the small periods of time when he isn't cleaning up after his pets.

He is the author of several novels, including the critically acclaimed, The Final Winter, and the deeply disturbing thriller, ASBO.

Check out his official website for freebies, news, and updates at:

About Iain Rob Wright

See more books from this Author
Published February 13, 2012 by SalGad Publishing Group. 53 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Peeling

An aggregated and normalized score based on 60 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review