The Plays of Shaw by George Bernard Shaw
(26 Plays)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A huge collection of over 20 plays by George Bernard Shaw.

Included Plays:

Augustus Does His Bit
Androcles and the Lion
Annajanska, the Bolshevik Empress
Arms and the Man
Caesar and Cleopatra
Captain Brassbound's Conversion
The Devil's Disciple
The Doctor's Dilemma
Fanny's First Play
Getting Married
Great Catherine
How He Lied to Her Husband
John Bull's Other Island
Major Barbara
The Man of Destiny
O'Flaherty V.C.
Press Cuttings
The Inca of Perusalem
The Philanderer
The Shewing-Up Of Blanco Posnet
You Never Can Tell
Warren's Profession

About George Bernard Shaw

See more books from this Author
Published August 15, 2009 by Douglas Editions. 1715 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Plays of Shaw

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review