The Rockland Chronicles by Chautona Havig
Collection One

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


What do a homemaking physicist, a college student, and a rancher's daughter have in common? They are all connected by family or friends to Rockland.

The Rockland Chronicles are a series of interconnected, but not necessarily sequential) books centered around the fictional metropolis of Rockland.

Meet Grace and Nolan in Noble Pursuits. Grace just wants to be a homemaker. Nolan just wants a woman who isn't on an all-out man hunt.

Then step into Hope's world, in Discovering Hope, and join her as she learns to appreciate Jay's Indian heritage and as she introduces him to Jesus.

Finally, follow Matt as he takes a trip to Argosy Junction and meets a family deeply scarred by the Body of Christ. Will they manage to find common ground amid their spiritual and cultural differences?

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Published April 14, 2013 by Wynnewood Press. 831 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Rockland Chronicles

An aggregated and normalized score based on 31 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review