The Rogues of Ravensmuir Boxed Set by Claire Delacroix

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital boxed set includes all three full length medieval romance novels in Claire Delacroix's Rogues of Ravensmuir series.

The Rogue, The Scoundrel and The Warrior are all included in this digital bundle.

Also included in this edition is an excerpt from The Beauty Bride.

About Claire Delacroix

See more books from this Author
Bestselling author Claire Delacroix always loved stories, both telling them and hearing them. She sold her first romance novel in 1992 and has been happily writing romances ever since. "The Beauty," part of Claire's bestselling 'Bride Quest' series, was her first title to land on the "New York Times" Extended List. Claire makes her home in Canada with her family, a number of incomplete knitting projects and a lot of overgrown houseplants. She loves to travel, to cook, to ride her bike and to read. Claire also writes romances as Claire Cross and as Deborah Cooke.
Published February 29, 2012 by Deborah A. Cooke. 916 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Rogues of Ravensmuir Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 44 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review