The Saga of Kashmir by Naman Mukesh Chaudhary
Kashmir of My Stories

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The saga of Kashmir is a trilogy with its first installment Kashmir of My Stories. The book is completely based in the Kashmir valley and the three books are a collection of historical events that took place and which all share the same background of the beautiful paradise and the lives of people there.These unforgettable tales of history, past, lost relations, finding love and making life will encapsulate the feelings until you feel yourself moving along the Dal Lake or walking on the old streets of Srinagar. The other two books of saga Falling for Kashmir and The Chinars of Kashmir will be following after soon.

About Naman Mukesh Chaudhary

See more books from this Author
Born on May 24 1998, Naman Mukesh Chaudhary is one of the world’s youngest published authors. The saga of Kashmir is a set of three books which he penned down at the age of fourteen. Naman has a great passion for art and lives with his family in New Delhi and NCR.
Published May 24, 2013 by PartridgeIndia. 208 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review