The Sax Rohmer Collection by Sax Rohmer
15 Novels and Short Stories in One Volume (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This Halcyon Classics ebook collection contains fifteen works by English novelist Sax Rohmer (Arthur Henry Sarsfield Ward). Among the works are three 'Dr. Fu Manchu' novels, featuring Rohmer's archetypal supervillain Dr. Fu Manchu. The arch supervillain is a recurring character in many of Rohmer's works.

This ebook is DRM free and includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


Dr. Fu Manchu Series

The Insidious Dr. Fu Manchu
The Return of Dr. Fu Manchu
The Hand of Dr. Fu Manchu

Other Works

Bat Wing
Brood of the Witch-Queen
Tales of Chinatown
The Golden Scorpion
The Green Eyes of Bâst
The Mysterious Mummy
The Orchard of Tears
The Quest of the Sacred Slipper
The Sins of Séverac Bablon
The Yellow Claw

About Sax Rohmer

See more books from this Author
Published January 14, 2010 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 2211 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Sax Rohmer Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review