The Soul Gene by Lynn Demarest

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Two young scientists discover that reincarnation is real. The Soul Gene Prologue : Deja Vu 1 Bayner Genetics 2 Rare as Rhenium 3 Chez Paris 4 A Prayer Answered 5 Lolly and Little LIla 6 Buddhism and Bailey 7 Rocco Makes it Hurt 8 Junk DNA 9 Father Jim's Boys 10 Reincarnation 11 Dalai Lama DNA 12 Max Dubois Hits it Big 13 Tickets to Tibet 14 Abstract Peace 15 Barbie in Love 16 Potala Palace 17 Too Lucrative to Cure 18 Zhenbang in Beijing 19 Nine Cherries 20 Repentance 21 Suze's Soul 22 Bailey Burns the Evidence 23 Little Dot 24 Let it Be (Adult content and language.)

About Lynn Demarest

See more books from this Author
Lynn Demarest was a newspaper reporter in the 1980s. Then he became a computer programmer. 'The Soul Gene' is his debut novel.Mr. Demarest lives in The Acreage in West Palm Beach Florida with his wife, Diana, and a dog and a cat.
Published August 2, 2012 by PagePartners Web Publishing. 260 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Gay & Lesbian, Religion & Spirituality. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Soul Gene

An aggregated and normalized score based on 21 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review