The Survivors by Dan Willis
Tracy Hickman Presents the Anvil of Time

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


There are many stories in Krynn--and history is watching.

The Journeyman is charged to use the ancient Anvil of Time to travel back along the river of time and find the lost stories that fell between the pages of the history books.

He finds Bradok Axeblade. A chance meeting in a pub turns into a dire warning of impending apocalypse, and Bradok and a determined band of dwarves must brave the dark of the underworld, facing strange new dangers and horrors long hidden from the light. Hunger, fatigue, betrayal, and death await them, all in their quest to find safety in an alien environment - the surface world.

Tracy Hickman Presents the Anvil of Time is the series title for the stand-alone biographies of several of the most important characters in the Dragonlance world.

From the Paperback edition.

About Dan Willis

See more books from this Author
Dan Willis started reading seriously when he was eight. That year he wrote his first story, a real page turner (in that it actually had two pages and thus required turning). In college, a writer friend asked Willis what he wanted to do with his life and for the first time, he gave thought to being a writer. A whole lot of years and many, many manuscripts later, Willis landed his first book and hasn't looked back. In the Dragonlance: The New Adventures series he has written The Dragon Well, Dragon Knight, and Wizard's Return. This is his first novel in the adult Dragonlance series. Willis lives in rural Utah with his wonderful wife and four children.From the Paperback edition.
Published January 12, 2010 by Wizards of the Coast. 320 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Survivors

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review