The Ten Visions by Olivia Knight
(Black Lace)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The moment she starts her doctorate in Oxford, Sarah is beset with mysteries. An old portrait in her rented house bears an uncanny resemblance to her.Her new lover insists he's a ghost. Her attractive, sinister supervisor refuses to let her see manuscripts on witchcraft. An ordinary hill on the meadow fills her with fear - and not just her, but also the man with whom she falls in love. Every time she has sex, she hallucinates strange places and other times. Through sex, magic and orgasmic visions, she must fight betrayal to learn the truth behind the secrets.

About Olivia Knight

See more books from this Author
Olivia Knight is a graduate from Oxford University and a teacher in that city - a place she magically recreates. She is an enthusiast for old religions, folklore and mythology. Her unique blend of fantasy and reality, of science fiction and magic, makes her the new name to watch in erotic romance.
Published March 20, 2010 by Virgin Digital. 272 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review