The Texas! Trilogy by Sandra Brown
(Texas! Tyler Family Saga)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The romantic adventures of Lucky, Chase, and Sage are bound into one volume, providing easy access to the entire epic saga of the Tyler Drilling company and the three strong-willed Tyler siblings.

About Sandra Brown

See more books from this Author
Sandra Brown began her writing career in 1980. After selling her first book, she wrote a succession of romance novels under several pseudonyms, most of which remain in print. She has become one of the country's most popular novelists, earning the notice of Hollywood and of the critics. Forty of her books have appeared on the New York Times bestseller list. There are fifty million copies of her books in print, and her work has been translated into twenty-nine languages. Prior to writing, she worked in commercial television as an on-air personality for PM Magazine and local news in Dallas. The parents of two, she and her husband now divide their time between homes in Texas and South Carolina.
Published April 1, 1992 by Doubleday. 592 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Texas! Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 21 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review